Figurinista

Ana Isabel Nogueira

Email: anaisabel31820@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938062573

Ana Sabino

Email: atelier@anasabino.pt
Telemóvel: 967939537

Ana Simão

Email: anasimao70@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 939984218

Carla Figueiredo

Email: challis.carla@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914020051

Carolina Santos

Email: anacarolinaasantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964889323

Filipe Faisca

Email: faisca@filipefaisca.com
Telemóvel: 919544807

Iolanda Afonso

Email: iolanda_afonso@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 912851886

Isabel Branco

Email: isabelinhabranco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918526141

Isabel Carmona

Email: isabel@arranca-coracoes.com
Telemóvel: 919714413

Isabel Finkler

Email: finklerisabel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936301291

Isabel Peres

Email: peresfigurinos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919702258

Isabel Quadros

Email: isabelgquadros@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916766720

Joana Monteiro

Email: jow-n@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 915029850

Lia Freitas

Email: defreitas.lia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916360939

Lucha d Orey

Email: luzorey@yahoo.com.br
Telemóvel: 962345448

Luisa Bandeira

Email: luisabandeira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968020969

Margarida Morins

Email: magamorins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: +33 670008780

Maria Aires (Kika)

Email: kika.aires@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914541669

Maria Amaral (Tatão)

Email: tataoamaral@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 919958866

Marta Iria

Email: martairia.iria@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919313500

Mia Lourenço

Email: mialourencodesign@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915970323

MISS SUZIE

Email: ideiaseafins@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 917876778

Nuno Barracas

Email: barracas.nuno@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963574533

Patricia Doria

Email: patdoria@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968121366

Paula Farraia

Email: paulafarraia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962522920

Paulo Guimarães

Email: octopus72@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914121564

Rosa Almeida Lima

Email: rosa.almeidalima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914610121

Rosarinho Moreira

Email: rosarinho42@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969044939

Sandrina Francisco

Email: like.model@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933961818

Silvia Meireles

Email: meyrelles.silvia@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968014736

Teresa Samissone

Email: lobatosamissone@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 919942521

Teresa Alves

Email: teresacachadoalves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966412270

Teresa Campos

Email: sapatinhovermelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964633920

Tina Costa

Email: ltina@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914946204

Tina Simões

Email: tinamaria_951@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914033542

Vivi Harle

Email: vhstyling@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967960320

Xana Simões

Email: xabana1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965018716