Realizador

Adriano Alves da Rocha

Email: Adrianorocha1979@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936843554

Alvaro Romão

Email: senhoralvaro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963971358

Amadeu Pena da Silva

Email: amadeu.filipe.s@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919355690

Ana Rocha de Sousa

Email: anarochasousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917009103

André Badalo

Email: andrebadalo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915284573

André Gaspar

Email: agassy@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913517456

André Guiomar

Email: andrefpguiomar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914906007

André Marques

Email: jappmarks@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918618585

André Martins

Email: Naivaklam@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925294266

André Sousa

Email: andre@andresousa.tv

Ângelo Peres

Email: angeloperes@widescreen.pt
Telemóvel: 963031871

António Aleixo

Email: antonio.p.aleixo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914110438

António Borges Correia

Email: antoniobcorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961783200

António Costa Valente

Email: avalente@ua.pt
Telemóvel: 966190163

António Escudeiro aip

Email: a.escudeiro@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 965136449

Antonio Faria

Email: antoniofaria42@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917791009

António Ferreira

Email: antonio.ferreira@pngpictures.com

António Figueirinhas

Email: figueirinhas.antonio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933505890

António José de Almeida

Email: almeida20@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917522082

António Martinho

Email: antonio.oliveira.martinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934113497

António Pedro Vasconcelos

Email: apvasconcelos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964014012

Artur Ribeiro

Email: arturribeiro@me.com
Telefone: 218951240

BRO

Email: scoimbra@brocinema.com
Telemóvel: 968554190

Bruno Cativo

Email: brunocativo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910755963

Bruno Correia

Email: brunosascorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966610135

Bruno de Almeida

Email: bruno@arcofilms.com
Telefone: 213462735

Bruno Pinhal

Email: brunorpinhal@gmail.com
Telefone: 936896012

Bruno Soares

Email: bruno.l.a.soares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969274301

Carlos Dantas

Email: cinevideoo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914242999

Carlos Fraga

Email: karlosfraga1@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 969726438

Carlos Neves

Email: carlosneves.mail@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917449159

Carlos Ramos

Email: carlosramospt@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 962742361

Catarina Mourão

Email: mouraocatarina@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914629728

Cláudia Alves

Email: claudiavalves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936463463

Claudia Clemente

Email: claudiaclemente7@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918305053

Claudia Tomaz

Email: claudiatomaz05@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 919142945

Cláudia Varejão

Email: claudiavarejao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937794361

David Bonneville

Email: dbonneville@gmail.com
Telefone: 913534342

David Breda Silva

Email: davidbredasilva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918899801

David Rebordão

Email: davidrebordao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962522469

Diogo Varela Silva

Email: diogovarela@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916237228

Duarte Guedes

Email: duarteguedes6@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934334755

Edgar Pêra

Email: peraedgar@gmail.com
Telefone: 927796828

Eduardo Breda

Email: edlbreda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916519877

Eduardo Condorcet

Email: econdorcet@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919787577

Fábio Oliveira

Email: matias.fabio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916037225

Fátima Ribeiro

Email: fatimaribeiros@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918187170

Fernando Vendrell

Email: fvendrell@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917765817

Filipa Ruiz

Email: filipa.ruiz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914406069

Filipe Almeida

Email: filipegnalmeida@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 913221197

Filipe Melo

Email: filipemelojazz@gmail.com

Francisco Antunez

Email: francisco.antunez@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916409088

Francisco Bartilotti

Email: f.bartilotti@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 918320586

Francisco de Moura Relvas

Email: franciscodemourarelvas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916387552

Francisco Manuel Sousa

Email: franciscomsousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967341601

Francisco Veres Machado

Email: veresmachado@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919177460

Frederico Corado

Email: magazin.prod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964032279

Gonçalo Almeida

Email: goncalo@goncaloalmeida.net
Telemóvel: 927560557

Gonçalo Luz

Email: goncalocluz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 939077150

Gonçalo Penalva

Email: gpenalva@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 966014543

Graça Castanheira

Email: gcastanheira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915448686

Gustavo Luís Pires Dos Santos

Email: glpsantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918830011

Hernâni Duarte Maria

Email: hernani.paradoxonproducoes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 936114866

Hugo Alexandre Cruz

Email: hugoacruz@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 912152136

Hugo de Sousa

Email: hgs@rocketmail.com
Telefone: 969170884

Inês Oliveira

Email: inesoliveiracinema@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917058447

Inês Santos Moura

Email: ines.santus@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910458459

Joana Barra Vaz

Email: joanabvaz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917476763

João Carlos Pelotte

Email: johnnypel@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 914068034

João Cayatte

Email: joaocayatte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919929102

João de Goes

Email: joaogoes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931112023

João Ferreira

Email: jguilherme_ferreira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918014089

João Ferreira Nunes

Email: joaonunesazul@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916820573

João Gomes

Email: joaoalmeidagomes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937039829

João Guerra

Email: joaofpguerra@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914765377

João Leandro

Email: joao.leandro.91@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912090035

João Maia

Email: tiomaia@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966099761

João Mário Grilo

Email: jmgrilo@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 968076521

João Matos Silva

Email: fernandoms@mail.telepac.pt
Telemóvel: 919492369

João Seiça

Email: jseica@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966264089

João Tuna

Email: jjtuna@clix.pt
Telemóvel: 966573400

João Vagos

Email: joaovagos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 00238 9141955 (Cabo Verde)• 00351 964234509

Jorge Sá

Email: jorgeduartesa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962650201

Jorge Cramez

Email: jorgecramez@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919057424

Jorge Paixão da Costa

Email: jorgepaixaodacosta@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914421549

Jorge Rondão

Email: jorgerondao@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 962933544

José Barahona

Email: barahona29@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918458474

José Carlos de Oliveira

Email: josecarlosdeoliveira.pm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919312170

José Cunha

Email: j.cunha@go-to.pt
Telemóvel: 911031989

José Farinha

Email: josefarinha.eu@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913888860

José Filipe Costa

Email: jfilipecosta@netc.pt
Telemóvel: 962711128

José Luis de Matos

Email: joseluisnlmatos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918433320

José Manuel de S. Lopes

Email: jmdeslopes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931374891

José Maria Vaz da Silva

Email: zemarias@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918783823

José Nascimento

Email: josenascimento.am@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919712197

José Oliveira

Email: jose.oliveira.director@gmail.com
Telefone: 218161180

José Wallenstein

Email: josewallenstein@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919830486

Júlio Alves

Email: julio@midnightexpress.pt
Telemóvel: 932378000

Leonardo António

Email: recycledfilms@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964788981

Leonel Vieira

Email: mail@stopline.pt
Telemóvel: 917819717

Leonor Noivo

Email: leonornoivo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961696619

Lino M. Gomes

Email: linogomes@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 964045397

Lourenço Mello

Email: lourencojosemello@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917615675

Luciano Neves

Email: lukeneves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963616767

Luis Miranda

Email: luismimiranda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967291750

Luís Monge

Email: mongeluis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914028070

Luís Pamplona

Email: pamplonalmps@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 912364458

Luísa Sequeira

Email: lusequeira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 933480300

Madalena Miranda

Email: miranda.madalena@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965454556

Manuel Carneiro

Email: manuelcarneiro.cine@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914954804

Manuel Mozos

Email: manuel.mozos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914951111

Manuel Pureza

Email: manelpureza@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965823230

Margarida Cardoso

Email: margaridacardoso24@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914058730

Margarida Gil

Email: margaridagil@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 919787516

Margarida Leitão

Email: leitaomarg@gmail.com
Telefone: 962560555

Mercês Tomaz Gomes

Email: mercestomazgomes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918683887

Miguel Cardoso

Email: miguelcardos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917201239

Miguel Costa

Email: info@miguelcostafilmes.com
Telemóvel: 913687706

Miguel Gomes

Email: miggomes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 934082142

Miguel Gonçalves Mendes

Email: mgm@jumpcut.pt
Telemóvel: 936359546

Miguel Guimarães Correia

Email: miguel.guimaraes.correia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914997981

Miguel Matias Alves

Email: miguelmatiasalves@golpedevista.net
Telefone: 912599107

Neel Naik

Email: neelnaik@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961409121

Nelson de Castro

Email: nelson.arp.castro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963289520

Nelson Schäller

Email: nelsonschaller@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965848145

Nuno Baltazar

Email: nuno@nuno-baltazar.com
Telemóvel: 916048207

Nuno Baptista

Email: nuno.baptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962783046

Nuno Bernardo

Email: nunogb@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968402937

Nuno Rocha

Email: nuno.rocha@filmesdamente.com
Telemóvel: 936927965

Nuno Sá Pessoa

Email: nunosapessoa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 932015111

Nuno Tudela

Email: nunotudela@gmail.com

Nuno Viana

Email: vianarte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919882860

Pablo Coronel

Email: pabloignaciocoronel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: (+34)603434727

Patrícia Carreira

Email: pata.car@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931153628

Paula Soares

Email: psspaula87@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964709398

Paulo J. Rebelo

Email: paulojrebelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919989610

Paulo Rosa

Email: pxrosa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917222792

Pedro Augusto Almeida

Email: p.augusto.s.almeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913020705

Pedro Fernandes Duarte

Email: a.caixa.de.correio.de.pedro.duarte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916588889

Pedro M. Ruivo

Email: pedro.ruivo@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 966281715

Pedro Neves

Email: pedronevescs@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919655355

Pedro Nogueira

Email: pnogueira.multimedia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913417434

Pedro Pinto

Email: pedro@pedropinto.net
Telemóvel: 965072564

Pedro Sabino

Email: hardchoro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961074372

Pedro Santasmarinas

Email: pedrosantasmarinas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916843014

Pedro Sena Nunes

Email: cinemalerta@voarte.com
Telemóvel: 914040471

QUIMBÉ

Email: quimbe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 933609511

Raquel Branco Rodrigues Freire

Email: raquelbrancofreire@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962374253

Ricardo Ferreira

Email: oneshotproducoes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965544238

Ricardo João Martins

Email: ricardojoaomartins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912928946

Ricardo Leite

Email: lucefece@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912636628

Rui António

Email: ruiantonio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 963311112

Rui Filipe Torres

Email: rftprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917806206

Rui Pedro Lamy

Email: ruipedrolamy@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919973603

Rui Simões

Email: ruisimoes@realficcao.com
Telemóvel: 962437134

Ruy Jobim Neto

Email: ruyjobimneto.2012@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915362219

Sandro Mendes

Email: office.absurd@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917853468

Sara Nina

Email: saranin@gmail.com
Telefone: 912392030

Sérgio Graciano

Email: segraciano@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936957771

Solveig Nordlund

Email: 917311941
Telemóvel: 917311941

Susana de Sousa Dias

Email: ssd@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 934062522

Tatiana Saavedra

Email: tatianasaavedra11@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913422431

Telmo de Campos Martins

Email: rializeitor@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 926570674

Telmo Filipe Vicente

Email: story4thesoul@me.com
Telemóvel: 914180249

Telmo Vicente

Email: rellysr@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914180249

TERRA LÍQUIDA FILMES

Email: geral@terraliquidafilmes.com
Telemóvel: 213876509

Timóteo Azevedo

Email: timoteo_silva@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914735245

Tininha Araujo

Email: tininhaaraujo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917351766

Vasco Loja

Email: vascorodriguesloja@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913110528

Vasco Mendes

Email: email@vascomendes.com
Telemóvel: 916095374

Vera Casaca

Email: veracasaca@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968685647

Victor Castro

Email: victorcastro77@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912541719

Victor Santos

Email: victor.santos@filmesdamente.com
Telemóvel: 918439156

Vítor Moreira

Email: vitormoreira1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962371286

Welket Bungué

Email: welkett@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919400674

Zé Luís Rebel

Email: zeluisrebelfilms@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918810743