Assistente de Guarda-Roupa

Ana Dias (Nini)

Email: anacsouzadias@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919148389

Ana Franco

Email: anassfranco@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 916543125

Ana Isabel Martins

Email: ana.moreira.martins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912627551

Ana Magno

Email: ana_magno@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965225879

Ana Margarida Jesus

Email: jesusanamargarida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917962244

Ana Rita Antunes

Email: rita.antunes88@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915804516

Andreia Reis

Email: aannddrreeiiaa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967727965

Claudia Ferreira

Email: cmvsferreira@gmail.com
Telefone: 961247965

Cláudia Gaudêncio

Email: claudia.gaudencio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914329136

Dulce Isabel de Jesus da Silva

Email: xuxu26@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 927305464

Filipa Franco

Email: filipa.franco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964683602

Flor Hernandez

Email: florinacio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966513833

Gabriel Siams

Email: gabrielsiams@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916490113

Inês Maximino

Email: nex_maxi@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 912653809

Joana Lages

Email: joanamlages@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 939170442

Joana Monteiro

Email: jow-n@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 915029850

Joana Pinheiro

Email: joanacepinheiro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964747852

Margarida Morins

Email: magamorins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: +33 670008780

Margarida Ruas

Email: ruasmargarida@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 966203835

Maria Firmino

Email: marialeonorfirmino@gmail.com

Mariana de Albuquerque Lourenço

Email: mariana.1991@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 913297102

Marisa Carboni

Email: marisa_carboni@yahoo.it
Telemóvel: 968122243

Mia Soarez

Email: miasoarez@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965646361

Mónica Freire

Email: freiremonica@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965477657

Patrícia Branco

Email: patriciaa.branco1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 930445250

Patrícia Domingues

Email: naosoroupa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919089708

Raquel Rodrigues

Email: raquuelrodrigues@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919466069

Silvia Siopa

Email: silviasiopa@gmail.com
Telefone: 966467115

Silvia Sota

Email: silviasotta@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964655758

Sofia Inácio

Email: asofiai@msn.com
Telemóvel: 919491911

Tina Simões

Email: tinamaria_951@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914033542

Vera de Sousa

Email: lucia.de.sousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963460500

Vera Gonzaga

Email: vera.vieiragonzaga@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918155439