Location Manager

Ana Pais

Email: ana.pais@cybergallo.com
Telemóvel: 919427760

Bela Taborda

Email: belataborda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917290082

Cátia Carlos

Email: catia__carlos3@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965682067

Cristina Ganâncio

Email: cristinaganancio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918764491

Daniel de Oliveira

Email: doliveira@locationscoutportugal.com
Telemóvel: 918545132

Daniel Gonçalves

Email: draganiel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916556229

Diogo Patrício

Email: diogo.prod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934565343

Diogo Uva

Email: diogosuva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962208124

Ermelinda Santos

Email: ermeletica@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964075410

Filipe Burguete

Email: filipebbc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913608190

Joana Bravo

Email: joana.bravo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913528552

João Lobão

Email: joaolobao.producao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916592599

Luis Vieira da Silva

Email: vieiradasilva.luis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965463483

Luiza Metello

Email: luizaproducao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918635615

Marina Meireles

Email: marinameyrelles@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925590322

Marta Lima

Email: marnasci@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912266590

Nelson Lopes

Email: nelsonjjlopes@yahoo.co.uk
Telemóvel: 965653195

Nuno Murinello

Email: nunomuri@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 912308230

Patricia Quino

Email: quinoprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967403290

Paula Oliveira

Email: producao.paula@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968609292

Rafael Hernandez

Email: rafaeloreto2006@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927642096

Rui Calçada

Email: r.calcada@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917614489

Rui Pedro Esteves

Email: rui.pedro.rocha.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916222010

Rute Avelar

Email: rute.c.avelar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913611442

Sandra Bogalho

Email: sandra.bogalho@gmail.com
Telefone: 914329904

Sandra Fanha

Email: sandraprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962911388

Sónia Ribeiro

Email: soniagatovadio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912507071