Operadores de Som

Álvaro Melo

Email: alvaro.scof@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965317021

André Filipe da Silva Moura

Email: andrefsmoura@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938790094

Daniel Jorge Paulo Apolónio

Email: daniel_apolonio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 910258216

David Ferreira

Email: davidonf@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965746005

David Gonçalves Badalo

Email: davidbadalo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916535574

David Pereira

Email: davidpereira@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 914123028

Diana Meireles

Email: diana.meireles@portugalmail.pt
Telemóvel: 936564521

Emanuele Correani

Email: emanuelecorreani@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969641456

Fernando Miguel Carvalho

Email: audio.fmc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917360444

Gonçalo Brou

Email: gbrou001@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965141460

Gonçalo de Sousa

Email: goncalopdesousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968394964

Gonçalo Pereira

Email: goncaloafpereira@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914331144

Helder Fernandes

Email: helderp.fernandes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 351968220346

Hugo Grave

Email: hugo.grave@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969271339

Inês Nogueira

Email: inesfcnogueira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914661206

Joana Estevão

Email: joanestevao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911195042

João Fonseca Cruz

Email: titodlacruz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914390538

João Manuel Correia

Email: joaomanuelcarvalhocorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917637407

João Santos

Email: ohgma.sound@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 929062711

Jorge Cabanelas Pereira

Email: jopits@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965112477

Jorge Manuel Tomé

Email: offman7@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967933666

Jorge Roque

Email: jorgeroque39@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919500025

José Diogo Carvalho

Email: zedicarvalho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919065984

José Reis

Email: josevreis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933521172

Lino Silva Morais

Email: linosmorais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968196471

Luis (Max) Motrena

Email: luism.max@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919772216

Luís Filipe Matos

Email: luis.fl.matos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964115866

Mafalda Roma

Email: mafalda.roma@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919937947

Manuel Pereira

Email: budalx@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 938666938

Martinho Cardoso

Email: martinhoacardoso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911509962

Nuno Henrique

Email: nuno.henrique@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938838482

Olivier Blanc

Email: olivierblanclisboa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963067354

Pedro Adamastor

Email: pedro.adamastor@hasom.net
Telemóvel: 917799166

Pedro Anacleto

Email: anacleto.pedro@icloud.com
Telemóvel: 916398130

Pedro Sabino

Email: hardchoro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961074372

Quintino Bastos

Email: quintinobastos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919071920

Ricardo Sequeira

Email: ricseq@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965769938

Sérgio Carlos B. Gregório

Email: sgregorium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964442228

Sérgio Silva

Email: sersil@wildmail.com
Telemóvel: 918296654

Thiago Perry de Sampaio

Email: thiagoperrysampaio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918639551

Tiago Vicente

Email: tiago.vicente@soundframe.pt
Telemóvel: 962624230

Tito Pires

Email: tito.pires@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933393098

Victor Ribeiro

Email: victor.franco.ribeiro669@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914404422