Diretor de Arte

A SOUL of LISBON, Lda - Sergio Costa

Email: sergiocosta@spiritoflisbon.com
Telemóvel: 919944554

Ana Isabel Martins

Email: ana.moreira.martins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912627551

António Casimiro

Email: casimiro@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 917255494

Augusto Mayer

Email: tutta215@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965056278

Carina Gaspar

Email: gaspar.carina@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918455851

Catarina Centeio da Silva de Sousa Rodolfo

Email: catarina.rodolfo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919636020

Clara Vinhais

Email: clara.vinhais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919404991

Dárida Rodrigues

Email: darida.rodrigues@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927270075

Elisabeth Coutant

Email: babeth@iol.pt
Telemóvel: 964467798

Fernanda Morais

Email: maria.transmontana@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914186939

Filipa Simão

Email: filipa-simao@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917802221

Francisco Oliveira

Email: chico.azeitona@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933929502

João C Martins ( Joni )

Email: jonikika@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965744158

João Moura Neves

Email: joaomouraneves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919403765

João Torres

Email: joao.c.torres@gmail.com
Telefone: 917532138

José Mendes (Cascais)

Email: decorfilmes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963023448

José Pedro Penha

Email: penha.pedro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919454135

Li Pinheiro

Email: lipinheiromail@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917080829

Lia Freitas

Email: defreitas.lia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916360939

Luísa Pacheco

Email: luisapac@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969041663

Luísa Sequeira

Email: lusequeira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 933480300

Maria Margarida Rebelo Amaro

Email: guida.amaro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919079710

Miguel Inácio

Email: miguel.inacio@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965080143

Nadia Henriques

Email: citysickk@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961429993

Nelso Coelho

Email: nelso.c@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 969372064

Nohelia Rodrigues Andrade

Email: noheliarodrigues@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963562375

Patrícia Ameixial

Email: pameixial.inc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965266683

Paulo Routier

Email: paulo.routier@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968052931

Pedro Sá

Email: pedro.tavares.sa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914747121

Pedro Santarém

Email: pedro.santarem@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917606000

Raquel Laranjo

Email: raquel.sofia.laranjo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914530110

Ricardo Conde

Email: ricardoconde1987@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969634593

Rui Alves

Email: rui.alves.9@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936868730

Sofia Leite

Email: sofialeite@me.com
Telemóvel: 916509323

TIGRE DE FOGO

Email: info.tigredefogo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963487979