Ator

Adérito Lopes

Email: aderitolopes@iol.pt
Telemóvel: 962679917

Alexandre Ferreira

Email: alexf207@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 962561999

Álvaro Faria

Email: afariap@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914747600

André de Oliveira

Email: andredeoliveirabooks@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967695679

António Vaz Mendes

Email: a.vazmendes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967077569

Bruno Adrião

Email: brunoadriao.cbe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 934756643

Bruno Schiappa

Email: brunoschiappa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962988514

Bruno Tavares

Email: rrojao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913073037

Carlos Alves

Email: carloalves@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 911557193

Chris Santos

Email: chrisberries@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917909393

David Salvado

Email: davidmbsalvado@gmail.com

Diogo Carmona

Email: patriciacarmona03@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967271025

Diogo Simão

Email: diogosimao.94@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910428390

Duarte Victor

Email: victor.jd@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968064882

Eduardo Breda

Email: edlbreda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916519877

Eduardo Manuel Pires Guerra Frazão

Email: eduardoguerrafrazao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963987149

Fernando Rodrigues

Email: frodrigues1960@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 939166841

Filipe Carvalho

Email: filipec2@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 911010605

Gonçalo Lello

Email: glelloleal@gmail.com
Telefone: 914572621

Hélder Prazeres

Email: heldercunhaprazeres@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 968864757

Hugo Costa Ramos

Email: hugocostaramos@gmail.com
Telefone: 916424762

Jaime Soares

Email: soares.jaime@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917642571

João Carlos Baptista

Email: cventproducoes@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 913572701

João Loy

Email: loy.joao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965618329

John Frey Studio for Actors

Email: johnfrey33@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927836680

Jorge Albuquerque

Email: jorge.criou@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963833998

Jorge Mota

Email: jorgemota.pt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917483587

Jorge Oliveira

Email: georgius1@gmail.com

Jorge Picoto

Email: jpicoto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927651620

José Henrique Neto

Email: jose.h.neto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962208898

José Wallenstein

Email: josewallenstein@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919830486

Lourenço Seruya

Email: lourenco_seruya@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914347725

Luciano Neves

Email: lukeneves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963616767

Luis Carlos Madeira Ventura

Email: lv_ventura@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967411126

Luís de Portugal II

Email: luis.de.portugal.ii@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936805665

Mário Redondo

Email: mdredondo@gmail.com

Martim Pedroso

Email: pedroso.martim@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961026636

Miguel Linares

Email: miguel.linares3@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915610696

Nuno Carrilha

Email: nuno.carrilha@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915483235

Nuno Casanovas

Email: nunocasanovas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933141425

Nuno Nunes

Email: nuno.nnes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933288560

Paulo Carvalho

Email: pinheiropaulo98@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965018749

Paulo João Freire Afonso

Email: pjoaoafonso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933694938

Pedro Bernardino

Email: pedrobernardino83@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917453690

Pedro Borges

Email: Petroni7@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 939697269

PRECISION DRIVER EUROPE - Duplos

Email: precisiondriver@mail.telepac.pt
Telemóvel: 917203096

QUIMBÉ

Email: quimbe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 933609511

Raimundo Cosme

Email: raimundo_cosme@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 935500224

Ricardo Salgado

Email: ricardosalgado7@hotmail.com

Rogerio Rosa

Email: rogerio-escuteiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917885556

Ruben Leonardo

Email: rubenbest@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919039144

Rui Cardoso

Email: rncardoso@gmail.com
Telefone: 934491337

Salvador Nery

Email: salvador_nery@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918606213

Tiago Machado de Assis

Email: machadodeassis89@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964590021

Tiago Peralta

Email: tiagoperaltita@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 929369245

Vasco Campos

Email: vascomcampos@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 961875055

Welket Bungué

Email: welkett@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919400674