Operador de Câmara de Vídeo

Adriano Ramos

Email: tmr022@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913356235

Ana Filipa Flores

Email: afilipaflores@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918944403

André Correia

Email: andre.sousa.correia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913948774

André Gaspar

Email: agassy@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913517456

André Guiomar

Email: andrefpguiomar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914906007

António Maria do Amaral Barata

Email: antoniomaria.amaralbarata@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916937466

Artur Rosa

Email: artur.rosa@mail.com

Boris van Es

Email: borispaiva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910749616

Bruno Amaral

Email: mail@brunoamaral.me
Telemóvel: 916658473

Bruno Correia

Email: brunosascorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966610135

Bruno Marques

Email: billy.brunomarques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912015121

Carla Souto

Email: carlafsouto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913330309

Carlos Batista

Email: c.batista70@gmail.com
Telemóvel: +971551932033

Carlos Porfírio

Email: info@cjporfirio.com
Telemóvel: 913243012

Cláudia Isabel Teixeira dos Santos Palma Nunes

Email: claudiapnunes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 915033586

Cláudio Ribeiro

Email: info@claudioribeiro.pt
Telemóvel: 918448818

Daniel Mayer

Email: 89mayer@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 934373429

Danilo Rodrigues

Email: nilorod@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 911575600

Diana Jorge Reis Soares

Email: dianajrsoares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916697352

Diogo Miguel de Brito Fernandes

Email: diogojimmyfernandes@outlook.com
Telemóvel: 918525330

Diogo Pessoa de Andrade

Email: diogo_pessoa_andrade@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 916685907

Duarte Domingos

Email: ask@duartedomingos.com
Telemóvel: 916843672

Edgar Araújo Vaz

Email: edgar_vaz1985@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967501851

Edgar Sousa

Email: edgarnevessousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961173441

Eduardo Ghisi

Email: brightreflex@gmail.com
Telefone: 918990101

Felipe Drehmer

Email: felipedrehmer@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 927642272

Filipe Barbeiro

Email: filipe.barbeiro.24@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914542784

Francisco Nuno Caldeira Barros

Email: frncb@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917861854

Francisco Veres Machado

Email: veresmachado@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919177460

Gonçalo José Lopes Colaço

Email: goncalo.colaco.66@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919921857

Guilherme José Pena Rodrigues

Email: guipenarodrigues@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 913897671

Inês João do Nascimento Delgado

Email: inesnasc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914611804

Inês Pestana

Email: inesgpestana@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919787159

João Augusto Candeias Pires de Lima

Email: joaoacplima@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917860999

João Jesus

Email: joaojesus83@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919126010

Júlio Dantas Paixão

Email: juliosdpaixao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910486597

Lisa Persson

Email: lisapersson@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962887345

Luís Proa

Email: lois257@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916872377

Marco Marques

Email: marco.marques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938503001

Mário Ventura

Email: mario_mv20@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 910363228

Miguel Ângelo Varandas

Email: miguelvarandas@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 966717996

Miguel Cardoso

Email: miguelangeloccardoso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912933109

Miguel da Santa

Email: miguelmsanta@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916209526

Miguel Fernandes

Email: miguel_fernandes2@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 911081611

Miguel Patrocínio

Email: miguelpatrocinio.framebyframe@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969756513

Nelson de Castro

Email: nelson.arp.castro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963289520

Nelson Malcata

Email: ntmalcata@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963201269

Nuno Figueiredo

Email: pankadas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962412904

Nuno Figueiredo (Figas)

Email: figueiredo_nuno@msn.com
Telemóvel: 968344280

Paulo Jorge Pombo

Email: paulopombo@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964842586

Paulo Neto

Email: paulojneto@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968552285

Pedro Bernardo dos Santos Militão Gomes

Email: pedrogomes1985@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968198154

Pedro Lima

Email: pedrolima.geral@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913379728

Pedro Nogueira

Email: pnogueira.multimedia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913417434

Pedro Pereira

Email: ppereira84@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919996282

Pedro Rodrigues de Matos

Email: pedrorodriguesmatos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915133788

Quéli Franco

Email: quelifranco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916197103

Ricardo Augusto

Email: ricardonaugusto85@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910081228

Ricardo Ferreira

Email: oneshotproducoes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965544238

Ricardo Magalhães

Email: ricardomagalhaes5@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963036689

Ruben Rodrigues Pereira

Email: rrp.steadicam@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 936341637

Rui M. Soares

Email: rui_mig_soares@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 924342111

Telmo Cavaleiro

Email: t.cavaleiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967560691

Tiago Andre de Magalhães Albuquerque

Email: manittialbuquerque@gmail.com
Telefone: 969695086

Tiago Magalhães Pereira

Email: tiagomagalhaespereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918126057

Vasco Pereira França Figueiredo

Email: vasco.figueiredo78@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969153039

Vasco Riobom

Email: almaveniceblue@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 932143547

wandilson

Email: dica2166@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915654612