Operadores de Câmara Ficção

André Eduardo

Email: andreeduardopereirafernandes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918177299

Carlos Alberto Lima de Jesus

Email: carlosaldejesus@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938351043

Carlos Neves

Email: carlosneves.mail@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917449159

Danilo Bernardes de Souza

Email: Danilo.b.d.Souza@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918697957

Duarte Domingos

Email: ask@duartedomingos.com
Telemóvel: 916843672

Eberhard Schedl

Email: horizontefilmes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966917200

Edmundo Díaz Sotelo

Email: mundodiaz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919981474

Floriano Esteves

Email: floriano.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967097054

João Nuno Soares

Email: jns.steadicam@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917557445

João Pedro Plácido

Email: pedro@placido.pt
Telemóvel: 938199505

Jorge Mestre Simão

Email: jorgemmsimao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967136085

JP Caldeano

Email: maison711@hotmail.com
Telefone: 914336242

Leandro Vaz da Silva

Email: leandrovazsilva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916854323

Luis Vigário

Email: horizontecosmico@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965515846

MANUEL ESPINHO AUDIOVISUAIS Unip. Lda

Email: manuel.espinho.audiovisuais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914746978

Marco Marques

Email: marco_503@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914698564

Miguel Malheiros

Email: macaista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917326579

Nuno Ferreira

Email: nunudiasferreira66@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917637327

Paulo Jorge Antunes

Email: pjantunes68@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919461660

Paulo Jorge da Silva Pereira

Email: pajopereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917327947

Paulo Menezes

Email: menezes.paulo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938481296

Paulo Rosa

Email: pxrosa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917222792

Pedro Emaúz

Email: pedroemauz@mac.com
Telemóvel: 917339529

Pedro Ribeiro

Email: info@pedroribeiro.co.uk
Telemóvel: 00447863755481

Pedro Rodrigues de Matos

Email: pedrorodriguesmatos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915133788

Ricardo Magalhães

Email: ricardomagalhaes5@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963036689

Ricardo Nogueira

Email: rnn@socialhelp.pt
Telemóvel: 919975939

Tiago Beja da Costa

Email: tiagobejacosta@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966655222