Secretariado de Produção

Ana Magno

Email: ana_magno@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965225879

Ana Pais

Email: ana.pais@cybergallo.com
Telemóvel: 919427760

Anabela Cunha

Email: anabelacunha.2@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964382457

Andreia Lola Lourenço

Email: asllourenco@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967859741

Andreia Oliveira

Email: andreiavieira.oliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916207447

Catarina Norberto

Email: catarina.norberto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917123900

Catarina Santos

Email: catarinals.87@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963256214

Catia Barão

Email: catttia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965753225

Cátia Domingues

Email: catiabichodomingues@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966949460

Celeste Alves

Email: celeste.lopesalves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 935075883

Fabiana Gomes

Email: fabianagomes@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 914714021

Filipa Bravo

Email: contact.bravo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961807253

Francisca Rodrigues

Email: franciscarodriguesproducao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966636836

Inês Mégre

Email: ines.megre@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965265304

Inês Paes

Email: inescpaes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 963462454

Isa Vaz-Velho

Email: evelhoproducao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963475747

Isabel Garcia

Email: panglossisa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961021575

João Figueiredo

Email: jpfigueiredof@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917135994

Magda Vicente

Email: magvicente@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962677242

Manuela Riobom

Email: manuela.riobom@oniduo.pt
Telemóvel: 962495148

Margarida Froufe Antero Ferreira

Email: margarida.froufe@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919791233

Maria Joana Marques Baptista

Email: mariajoanamarquesbaptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913460644

Mariana Carvalho

Email: marianaoliveiracarvalho@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919796112

Mariana Koenders

Email: marianakoenders@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 919704370

Marisa Ramos

Email: m.ramoscolaco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913863394

Marta Araújo

Email: martafaraujo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968697932

Nathalia dos Reis

Email: n_reis_sa@yahoo.com.br
Telemóvel: 919187980

Nathy Fonseca

Email: natyf34@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966886383

Paula Vaz (Paulinha)

Email: paulavaz16mm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968984445

Rebeca Cerdeira Mota

Email: rebecam94@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962750529

Rita Cabral

Email: cabral.rita@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916340932

Rosana Quintian Valente

Email: email@rosanaquintian.com
Telemóvel: 965659040

Rute Isabel Carrilho Filomeno

Email: rutemilenium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937981552

Sofia de Sousa

Email: sofiadesousa@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 933333975

Sofia Gomes

Email: sofiafernandesgomes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912098387

Tamara González

Email: tamara-gl@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969663808

Tânia Serafim

Email: t.serafim86@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912612729 / 967638096

Vera Santos

Email: vera.sofiasantos@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 918823516