Assistente de Produção

Alexandre Rego

Email: alexandrerego78@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969414556

Ana Cristina Nunes

Email: crisnunes9@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931167771

Ana Dias (Nini)

Email: anacsouzadias@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919148389

Ana Filipa Cunha

Email: anne.marie.cunha@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914024067

Ana Luísa Farelo

Email: analuisafarelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916266596

Ana Magno

Email: ana_magno@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965225879

Ana Pais

Email: ana.pais@cybergallo.com
Telemóvel: 919427760

Ana Rita Antunes

Email: rita.antunes88@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915804516

Ana Sofia Santos

Email: ana.o.santus@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964332603

Anabela Cunha

Email: anabelacunha.2@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964382457

Andreia Lola Lourenço

Email: asllourenco@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967859741

Andreia Oliveira

Email: andreiavieira.oliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916207447

Antonio Campos

Email: mail@antoniocampos.com
Telemóvel: 936408424

Beatriz Montenegro

Email: beatrizmontenegrom@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915569359

Carlos Eduardo Ferreira

Email: carlos.cruz.ferreira1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918496857

Carlos Jordão Dias

Email: jordaodias@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 917294318

Carolina

Email: clguedes3@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911984919

Carolina Pichel

Email: carolinapichel@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919893797

Catarina Norberto

Email: catarina.norberto@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917123900

Catarina Santos

Email: catarinals.87@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963256214

Catia Barão

Email: catttia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965753225

Cátia Carlos

Email: catia__carlos3@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965682067

Cátia Domingues

Email: catiabichodomingues@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966949460

Cátia Pereira

Email: catiamalcatapereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967244431

Celeste Alves

Email: celeste.lopesalves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 935075883

Cláudia Cavaco

Email: cavacocg@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 924242400

Cristina Santos

Email: cris.na.costa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916948404

Daniela Seidenstricker

Email: daniela_seiden@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 916002575

David Cardoso

Email: david.j.cardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918187499

Débora Galrinho

Email: deboragalrinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915305958

Débora Pereira

Email: dmspereira21@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917498560

Diana Lima

Email: dianalsclima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964184178

Diogo Pinhal

Email: diogo.pinhal.505@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912269410

Domingos Costa

Email: domingos77@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 962423766

Ermelinda Santos

Email: ermeletica@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964075410

Fabiana Gomes

Email: fabianagomes@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 914714021

Filipa Gomes

Email: filipagomes.prod.dir@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914116734

Filipe Burguete

Email: filipebbc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913608190

Filipe José Raposo Aguilar Cerqueira

Email: fjracerqueira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914605809

Francisca Rodrigues

Email: franciscarodriguesproducao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966636836

Gonçalo Soares da Silva

Email: g.soares.silva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938404307

Hélder Cunha Prazeres

Email: helder.prazeres@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968864757

Henrique Barroso

Email: henrique.barroso@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 961211222

Inês Paes

Email: inescpaes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 963462454

Inês Santos Moura

Email: ines.santus@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910458459

Irina Leite Velho

Email: iraleitevelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936836666

Joana Dias

Email: janninha_d@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914317389

Joana Santos

Email: uma.joana.santos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916456703

João Leitão

Email: joao_leitao66@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 937310758

João Lobão

Email: joaolobao.producao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916592599

José Sotero

Email: josemsotero@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 9152154252

Juliana Amorim

Email: julisamorim@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912095360

La-Salete Soares

Email: LaSaleteS_GF@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 964467910

Luis Filipe

Email: Luisjosefilipe@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968694406

Luis Karlos Gonçalves

Email: luiskarlos@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 964003377

Luís Rafael Coelho

Email: coelho.luisrafael@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916095714

Luís Sanganha

Email: luis.carlos.martins@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965654406

Luís Sérgio

Email: luis.ap.sergio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919209909

Luis Vieira da Silva

Email: vieiradasilva.luis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965463483

Madalena de Castro Santos

Email: madalenacastromcsantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919481512

Manuel Barbosa

Email: manuelcbarbosa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914851296

Manuel Perinhas

Email: mmperinhas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912687628

Manuel Saalfeld

Email: mssaalfeld@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916950286

Marcio L B Andrade

Email: marcioprodutor2@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925194523

Margarida Froufe Antero Ferreira

Email: margarida.froufe@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919791233

Maria Joana Marques Baptista

Email: mariajoanamarquesbaptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913460644

Mariana Carvalho

Email: marianaoliveiracarvalho@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919796112

Marília Antunes

Email: marilia150@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914404454

Miguel Perdigão

Email: miguel_prod@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968310459

Nélia Marquez Martins

Email: marquezmartins.nelia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914683719

Nohelia Rodrigues Andrade

Email: noheliarodrigues@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963562375

Patrícia Alexandra Figueiredo

Email: patriciafigueiredo25@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968408723

Paula Vaz (Paulinha)

Email: paulavaz16mm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968984445

Paulo Carneiro

Email: pj_carneiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 926854468

Pedro Escobar

Email: pedro.daniel.escobar@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962563597

Pedro Miguel Ramires Almeida

Email: pedro.ramires3@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962824514

Rafael Marques

Email: luisrafaelmarques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911957408

Rebeca Cerdeira Mota

Email: rebecam94@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962750529

Renato Nunes

Email: renato_dv_nunes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918290359

Ricardo Filipe Lucas Cardoso Mendes

Email: ricardofmendes78@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963711172

Rita César

Email: rita.cesar@icloud.com
Telemóvel: 916537143

Rita Meunier

Email: rita.meunier@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917260380

Rodrigo Alvarado

Email: rodrigo.alvarado@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915108587

Rute Isabel Carrilho Filomeno

Email: rutemilenium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937981552

Sara Bernardes de Oliveira

Email: sara08oliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965798980

Silvia Coelho de Sousa

Email: sousa.silviacoelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911186787

Silvia Sota

Email: silviasotta@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964655758

Sofia Gomes

Email: sofiafernandesgomes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912098387

Tamara González

Email: tamara-gl@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969663808

Tânia Serafim

Email: t.serafim86@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912612729 / 967638096

Telma Sofia de Castro Ferreira

Email: telmascf@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919947747

Teresa Rafael (Tété)

Email: teresa.rafael@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966288814

Tiago Campos

Email: tiagowellenkamp@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966708720

Tiago Rodrigues

Email: duckdive@live.com.pt
Telefone: 967102127

Vera de Sousa

Email: lucia.de.sousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963460500

Vera Santos

Email: vera.sofiasantos@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 918823516

Yardena Silva

Email: yardena.silva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966171244