Som- Pós-Produção

Amélia Sarmento

Email: amelie.sarmento@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917173639

André Ferreira

Email: afpinaferreira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912459888

André Pires

Email: andrepires.lx@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919045677

Arcindo Guimarães

Email: arcindoguimaraes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912437078

Bernardo Theriaga

Email: bernardotheriaga@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916126425

Branko Neskov C.A.S.

Email: bneskov@clix.pt
Telemóvel: 918796851

Bruno Reis

Email: bruno.is.reis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915657705

Daniel Coimbra

Email: filmdanielcoimbra@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968554091

Daniel de Oliveira

Email: doliveira@locationscoutportugal.com
Telemóvel: 918545132

Daniel Jorge Paulo Apolónio

Email: daniel_apolonio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 910258216

David Pereira

Email: davidpereira@live.com.pt
Telemóvel: 914123028

Diogo Costa

Email: diogojcosta@gmail.com
Telefone: 912113729

Elsa Ferreira

Email: ferreira.j.elsa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965339964

Emanuele Correani

Email: emanuelecorreani@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969641456

Emidio Buchinho

Email: buchinho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919460936

Filipe Goulart

Email: filipegoulart6@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962512123

Filipe Tavares

Email: filipemachadotavares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914646459

Gonçalo Brou

Email: gbrou001@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 965141460

Gonçalo Crespo

Email: goncalo.firefly@hotmail.com
Telefone: 917921693

Gonçalo de Sousa

Email: goncalopdesousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968394964

Gonçalo Pereira

Email: goncaloafpereira@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914331144

GUIDE ME

Email: joaofaria@guide-me.pt
Telemóvel: 961059061

Henrique Brion

Email: henriquebrion@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914088449

Henry Parreira Nesbitt

Email: henrynesbitt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962330645

Hugo Leitão

Email: hugo01@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917403372

Inês Nogueira

Email: inesfcnogueira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914661206

Inês Oliveira

Email: inesoliveiracinema@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917058447

João Almeida

Email: joaompalmeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918928222

João Fonseca Cruz

Email: titodlacruz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914390538

João Ganho

Email: oganhodosom@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966662792

Jorge Cabanelas Pereira

Email: jopits@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965112477

José Dinis Henriques

Email: dinis.sequirneh@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917959703

José Diogo Carvalho

Email: zedicarvalho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919065984

José Reis

Email: josevreis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933521172

Júlio Pereira

Email: jcanelaspereira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967312350

Lino Silva Morais

Email: linosmorais@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968196471

Luis Figueiredo

Email: luisonoro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969405550

Luís Filipe Matos

Email: luis.fl.matos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964115866

Mafalda Roma

Email: mafalda.roma@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919937947

Manuel João Costeira Mendes

Email: manueljoao1@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918410758

MAR DI GRAS

Email: mardigrasbandofficial@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917937304

Mário Jacinto

Email: bobdecyno@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964116383

Martim Crawford

Email: martimcrawford@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963973477

Martinho Cardoso

Email: martinhoacardoso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911509962

Micael Nobre

Email: micael.nobre@gmail.com

Miguel A. Teixeira

Email: miguel.ateixeira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966442918

Miguel Azevedo

Email: miguel.bpm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919496027

Miguel Valadares

Email: miguelvaladares@mvstudios.net
Telemóvel: 965047522

Nuno Carvalho

Email: nunocarvalho1973@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914123260

Nuno Cruz

Email: nunocruz.estudioalameda@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969052897

Nuno Henrique

Email: nuno.henrique@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938838482

Nuno Miguel Gama Branco

Email: nunogamabranco@yahoo.com

Paulo Abelho

Email: pauloabelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965854642

Paulo Lima

Email: lima.pauloandre@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918988549

Pedro Adamastor

Email: pedro.adamastor@hasom.net
Telemóvel: 917799166

Pedro Baptista

Email: pmbaptista@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919462080

Pedro Góis

Email: gois.pedro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 969489882

Pedro Santos

Email: pedrosantos.studio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916865648

Renato João Pinteus Garcia

Email: garcia.renato88@gmail.com
Telefone: 912166362

Ricardo Sequeira

Email: ricseq@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965769938

Sérgio Carlos B. Gregório

Email: sgregorium@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964442228

SOUND FRAME

Email: geral@soundframe.pt
Telemóvel: 918600526

Thiago Perry de Sampaio

Email: thiagoperrysampaio@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918639551

Tiago Cardoso

Email: tiagogomescardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914102309

Tiago Matos

Email: tiagodematos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966329114

Tiago Raposinho

Email: tiagooraposinhoo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910660616

Tito Pires

Email: tito.pires@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933393098

Vasco Lima

Email: vasco.lima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968351510

VOZ ON - Locuções e Produções, Lda

Email: info@vozon.pt
Telefone: 252312314