Montadores

Ágata Melquíades

Email: agatamelquiades@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915786724

Ana Filipa Flores

Email: afilipaflores@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918944403

André Martins

Email: Naivaklam@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925294266

André Valentim Almeida

Email: andrevalentimalmeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 224948207

Andreia Martins

Email: andreiamartinswork@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933739841

António Aleixo

Email: antonio.p.aleixo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914110438

Artur Rosa

Email: artur.rosa@mail.com

Bernardo Laureano Carneiro da Silva

Email: bernardo.laureano@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910692957

Boris van Es

Email: borispaiva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910749616

Bruno Correia

Email: brunosascorreia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966610135

Carlos Eduardo Ferreira

Email: carlos.cruz.ferreira1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918496857

Carlos Fraga

Email: karlosfraga1@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 969726438

Carlos Guilherme Rodrigues

Email: cgrssb@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912206569

Carlos Madaleno

Email: madaleno.carlos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 932250100

Carlos Manuel Ferreira Cleto Abreu Natario

Email: cmnsis@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962719658

Catarina Lanusse

Email: catarina.lanusse@gmail.com

Catarina Lino

Email: catarinalino@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910087382

Cláudia Isabel Teixeira dos Santos Palma Nunes

Email: claudiapnunes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 915033586

Cláudia Rita Oliveira

Email: claudiaritaoliveira@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933260333

Cláudia Silvestre

Email: claudiasvsilvestre@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938118141

David Breda Silva

Email: davidbredasilva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918899801

David Cardoso

Email: david.j.cardoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918187499

Dina Santos

Email: dicsantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914347830

Diogo Miguel de Brito Fernandes

Email: diogojimmyfernandes@outlook.com
Telemóvel: 918525330

Duarte Pedroso de Lima

Email: duarte.pedroso.lima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910789630

Filipa Simão

Email: filipa-simao@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917802221

Francisco Bartilotti

Email: f.bartilotti@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 918320586

Francisco Castor

Email: chico.castor@gmail.com
Telefone: 966774974

Francisco Manuel Sousa

Email: franciscomsousa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967341601

Helder Faria

Email: Helder.Faria.Cine@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913148830

Henrique Barroso

Email: henrique.barroso@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 961211222

Henrique de Oliveira Prudêncio

Email: hprudas@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918052147

Hugo Alexandre Cruz

Email: hugoacruz@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 912152136

Inês João do Nascimento Delgado

Email: inesnasc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914611804

Inês Santos Moura

Email: ines.santus@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910458459

Isa Paula Silva da Piedade

Email: isa.p.s.piedade@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936322278

Joana Santos

Email: uma.joana.santos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916456703

João Braz

Email: brazeditor@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915913446

João Ferreira

Email: jguilherme_ferreira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 918014089

João Leandro

Email: joao.leandro.91@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912090035

João Seiça

Email: jseica@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966264089

Jorge Carvalho

Email: jmcmc78@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964869235

José Luis de Matos

Email: joseluisnlmatos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918433320

José Manuel de S. Lopes

Email: jmdeslopes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931374891

José Matos

Email: editor@josematos.net
Telefone: 927621621

Leonardo António

Email: recycledfilms@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964788981

Madalena Rolo Duarte

Email: fragoso.madalena@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910904656

Manuel Carneiro

Email: manuelcarneiro.cine@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914954804

Marco Marques

Email: marco.marques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938503001

Marco Miguel

Email: mefm73@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966093792

Margarida Leitão

Email: leitaomarg@gmail.com
Telefone: 962560555

María González

Email: vanyada@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 915482216

Mariana Madaíl Loureiro

Email: marianamadail@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 926063635

Mário Ventura

Email: mario_mv20@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 910363228

Miguel Cunha

Email: mediaformae@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925072676

Nelson de Castro

Email: nelson.arp.castro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963289520

Nelson Schäller

Email: nelsonschaller@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965848145

Nuno João Santos Ribeiro Bastos

Email: nunojoaobastos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963780186

Nuno Sá Pessoa

Email: nuno@nunosapessoa.com
Telemóvel: 932015111

Nuno Vasconcelos

Email: nunoaqua@me.com
Telemóvel: 912155173

Octavio Massiani

Email: omassiani@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 937230194

Paula Miranda

Email: pmiranda.editor@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925391418

Paula Soares

Email: psspaula87@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964709398

Paulo Jorge Pombo

Email: paulopombo@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964842586

Paulo MilHomens

Email: milhomens@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 916672395

Paulo Tiago Martins Pinto

Email: ptiagomp@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916157043

Pedro Augusto Almeida

Email: p.augusto.s.almeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913020705

Pedro Fernandes

Email: pedrobarreirosfernandes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917802820

Pedro Gomes

Email: pedromfgomes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919350375

Pedro Lima

Email: pedrolima.geral@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913379728

Pedro Lopes

Email: pmsl83@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933986330

Pedro Ribeiro

Email: ripedro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918796852

Pedro Vilela

Email: pedro.vilela@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964883804

Quéli Franco

Email: quelifranco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916197103

Raquel Branco Rodrigues Freire

Email: raquelbrancofreire@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962374253

Renata Sancho

Email: pb9049@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963455911

Ricardo Gonçalves

Email: ricardopitxo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912545480

Ricardo João Martins

Email: ricardojoaomartins@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912928946

Ricardo Maria

Email: ricardommaria@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964460180

Ricardo Pugschitz de Oliveira

Email: ricardo.pugschitz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919047882

Rita Paiva

Email: dracuwinha@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967743253

Rodrigo Rodrigues Pereira

Email: rodrigo-r-pereira@hotmail.com
Telefone: 917411758

Rui António

Email: ruiantonio@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 963311112

Rui Branquinho

Email: rbranquinho70@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919666371

Rui Mourão

Email: rui_mourao@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 935018541

Rui Pedro Esteves

Email: rui.pedro.rocha.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916222010

Rui Pedro Lamy

Email: ruipedrolamy@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919973603

Rui Pires

Email: ruitpires@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 936910930

Sara Esteves

Email: saravesteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964783270

Sérgio Pedro

Email: editor@sergiopedro.com
Telemóvel: 966282599

Silvia Coelho de Sousa

Email: sousa.silviacoelho@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 911186787

Tatiana Saavedra

Email: tatianasaavedra11@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913422431

Telmo Cavaleiro

Email: t.cavaleiro@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967560691

Tiago Rebelo

Email: tiagoreb@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917072251

Tiago Veloso Dias

Email: tiagovelosodias@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919153317

Vanessa Pimentel

Email: vanessalobopimentel@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 962778833

Vitor Alves

Email: vitorjorgealves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964392682

Vítor Moreira

Email: vitormoreira1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962371286

wandilson

Email: dica2166@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915654612