Animador

Ágata Melquíades

Email: agatamelquiades@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 915786724

Ana Catarina Correia Manso

Email: ana_manso963@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 917104052

António Ferreira

Email: af@outlook.pt
Telemóvel: 911852319

Bruno Caetano

Email: b.caetano@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 919527304

Bruno Tavares

Email: rrojao@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913073037

Catarina Lanusse

Email: catarina.lanusse@gmail.com

Cláudio Sá

Email: theclaudiosa@gmail.com
Telefone: 913900921

Cristiano Mourato

Email: cristiano.mourato@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916420935

Diogo Carvalho

Email: dcarvalho@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 965578849

Eduardo Caramujo

Email: eduardo.v.caramujo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912011342

Fernando Madeira

Email: phermad@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914244071

Hugo Santos

Email: visualjackpt@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966398965

João Gargaté

Email: joao.gargate@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917154126

João Rapaz

Email: joaorapaz@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 962842078

Luís Filipe Bispo

Email: luisfilipebispo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925304328

Manuel Garcia

Email: manuel.o.garcia@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912226015

Mariana Lopes Vieira Durana

Email: mariana.durana@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 967209657

Marta Lebre

Email: lebre.marta@gmail.com

Nadia Cardoso

Email: nadiacardoso@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918398569

Nelson Fernandes

Email: nfcontactos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965846115

Raúl Pina Vicente

Email: raulpinavicente@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 936356142

Rui Filipe Silva Pereira

Email: hbsr81@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963573557

Rui Pedro Esteves

Email: rui.pedro.rocha.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916222010

Vanessa Namora Caeiro

Email: vcaeiro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917201643

Vasco Campos

Email: vascomcampos@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 961875055