Produtores

Adelaide Coelho

Email: coelho.adelaide@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925018000

Alexandre Victorino

Email: alexandre.vic@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919712866

Alexandre Oliveira

Email: ardefilmes@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 918623690

Anabela Carrêlo

Email: medialand.anabela@gmail.com
Telefone: 217165144

Anabela Carrêlo

Email: anabelacarrelo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967154647

André Sousa

Email: andre@andresousa.tv

António Bento

Email: tomane.estudios@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918538327

António Costa Valente

Email: avalente@ua.pt
Telemóvel: 966190163

António Ferreira

Email: antonio.ferreira@pngpictures.com

Carla Baptista

Email: carlabaptistaproduction@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913240896

Diana Lima

Email: dianalsclima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964184178

Diogo Varela Silva

Email: diogovarela@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916237228

Fernando Vendrell

Email: fvendrell@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917765817

Filipe Burguete

Email: filipebbc@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913608190

Filipe Tavares

Email: filipemachadotavares@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914646459

Gustavo Luís Pires Dos Santos

Email: glpsantos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 918830011

HAPPYGÉNIO Produção de Filmes Unipessoal Lda

Email: happygenio@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 914951027

Hernâni Duarte Maria

Email: hernani.paradoxonproducoes@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 936114866

Isabel Chaves

Email: isabelcamchaves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919413562

João Aníbal Henriques

Email: javeigahenriques@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 962519514

João Cabezas

Email: joaocabezas@me.com
Telemóvel: 912131881

João Vagos

Email: joaovagos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 00238 9141955 (Cabo Verde)• 00351 964234509

José Carlos de Oliveira

Email: josecarlosdeoliveira.pm@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919312170

José Manuel de S. Lopes

Email: jmdeslopes@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931374891

José Miguel

Email: mail@optec.pt
Telemóvel: 964355323

José Pichel

Email: zepichel@gmail.com
Telefone: 917572251

Leonardo António

Email: recycledfilms@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 964788981

Leonor Noivo

Email: leonornoivo@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 961696619

Lino M. Gomes

Email: linogomes@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 964045397

Luís Sanganha

Email: luis.carlos.martins@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 965654406

Luísa Sampaio

Email: asiul2000@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 966841363

Manuel Barbosa

Email: manuelcbarbosa@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 914851296

Manuel Rebelo

Email: manuelrebelo64@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919270599

Mário Gajo de Carvalho

Email: mariofilipefaria@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 961646080

Miguel Cardoso

Email: miguelcardos@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917201239

MOOPIE VIDEOS

Email: davidmoopie@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936104557

Neuza Teixeira

Email: neuzateixeira@mail.com
Telemóvel: 915957079

Nuno Ferreira

Email: nunofgouveia1@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 931311562

Paulo Trancoso

Email: paulo.trancoso@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 912538848

Pedro Bento

Email: bentopedro@netcabo.pt
Telemóvel: 914951027

Pedro Fernandes Duarte

Email: a.caixa.de.correio.de.pedro.duarte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916588889

PRIMEIRA IDADE

Email: joana@primeira-idade.pt
Telemóvel: 918624184

Production Algarve

Email: productionalgarve@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 920237740

PRODUZ.ME

Email: geral@produz.me
Telemóvel: 917710002

Raquel Paz

Email: Raquel.a.paz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 938498632

Ricardo Filipe Lucas Cardoso Mendes

Email: ricardofmendes78@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963711172

Ricardo Pugschitz de Oliveira

Email: ricardo.pugschitz@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919047882

Rui Filipe Torres

Email: rftprod@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917806206

Sofia Leiria de Lima

Email: sofialeiriadelima@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917929261

SOUTHWEST PRODUCTIONS

Email: hello@southwest-productions.com
Telefone: 213619470

Telma Sofia de Castro Ferreira

Email: telmascf@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919947747

Teresa Amaral

Email: teresa.amaral@pluralportugal.pt
Telemóvel: 917309876

Tiago Henriques

Email: tiago@neomind.org
Telemóvel: 913537048

Vasco Loja

Email: vascorodriguesloja@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913110528