Formador área Audiovisual

ACT - Escola de Actores

Email: curso@act-escoladeactores.com
Telemóvel: 937852555

André Martinho Reis

Email: seteporoito@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 963873187

Armanda Claro

Email: armandaclaro@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917770112

Boris van Es

Email: borispaiva@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 910749616

Carlos Fraga

Email: karlosfraga1@sapo.pt
Telemóvel: 969726438

Carlos Guilherme Rodrigues

Email: cgrssb@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 912206569

Carlos Sequeira

Email: sequeiracine@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 965518980

Denise Domingos

Email: denidomingos@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 966070380

Diogo Pessoa de Andrade

Email: diogo_pessoa_andrade@yahoo.com
Telemóvel: 916685907

Eduardo Condorcet

Email: econdorcet@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919787577

Filipe José Raposo Aguilar Cerqueira

Email: fjracerqueira@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 914605809

Gabriel Paolillo Pace

Email: gppace@outlook.com
Telemóvel: +55 11 973387247

Ivania West (Micas)

Email: ivaniawest@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 967385846

João Cayatte

Email: joaocayatte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919929102

Laurent Simões

Email: super8video@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 933933526

Luís de Portugal II

Email: luis.de.portugal.ii@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 936805665

Luís Pamplona

Email: pamplonalmps@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 912364458

Luísa Pacheco

Email: luisapac@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 969041663

Marta Ramalho

Email: mail@martaramalho.com
Telemóvel: 914406418

Miguel Cunha

Email: mediaformae@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 925072676

Miguel Perdigão

Email: miguel_prod@hotmail.com
Telemóvel: 968310459

Nuno Viana

Email: vianarte@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 919882860

Os Filhos de Lumière - Associação Cultural

Email: filhos.lumiere@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913481292

Paulo Tiago Martins Pinto

Email: ptiagomp@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916157043

Pedro Augusto Almeida

Email: p.augusto.s.almeida@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 913020705

Raquel Pacheco

Email: raquel.pacheco@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 968624549

Ricardo Nogueira

Email: rnn@socialhelp.pt
Telemóvel: 919975939

Rui Pedro Esteves

Email: rui.pedro.rocha.esteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 916222010

Sara Esteves

Email: saravesteves@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 964783270

Tony Costa

Email: tonycosta100@gmail.com
Telemóvel: 917776693